How Can You Know If You Are Blocked On Facebook? Facebook Block List | Facebook Friend's List

Looking for the steps on how to tell if you've blocked on Facebook? Follow our helpful tips below; How to tell if you are blocked on ...

How to remove or block someone from a group on Facebook | Step by step

Facebook: How do I remove or block someone from a group? Step by step guide on how to block someone from your group on Facebook. How can one block or remove people from a group he/she created on Facebook.
In our previous post; How to delete a group on Facebook 2017, we explained extensively the complete step by step guide on how someone can delete a group he/she created on Facebook with ease. So, if you wish to delete a group you created on Facebook, we recommend you click here for how to...

Having said that, today, we want to show you yet another interesting feature in Facebook that will really blow your mind. 

The Facebook feature we want to share with you here in this post is what many people have been searching for every now and then and trust me if you're among the category of persons who are in search of how to remove or block someone from a group on Facebook, this post is for you and your friends.
How to remove or block someone from a group on Facebook | Step by step
The procedure on how to remove or block someone from a group on Facebook we've we shall be outlining in this post is a very concise and simple. 

To grasp it all, we urge you to follow or read this post with keen attention and believe you me, before the end of it, you shall find yourself blocking people that are causing unrest in your group on Facebook.

Please bear it at the back of your mind that it is only an admin of a group that can remove or block a member from a group.

To remove or block a member of a group on Facebook:
- Click Members at the top of your group
- Find the member you want to remove
Click How to remove or block someone from a group on Facebook | Step by step next to the member's name and select Remove from Group
- Click to check the box next to Block Permanently to block a member you're removing 
- Click Confirm

Note: Only admins will see How to remove or block someone from a group on Facebook | Step by step appear next to group members' names.

Removed members will have to request to join the group again if they wish to rejoin. Blocked members won't be able to find the group in search or see any of its content, and they can't be added to the group again by members. 

To remove a block you've put on someone in a group on Facebook:
- Click Members at the top of your group 
- Click Blocked at the top 
- Click Remove Block next to the person's name

No comments:

Post a Comment

Hi! There, thank you for reading this article it's a great pleasure having you around.

Was this article helpful?

If yes, please don't hesitate to share it with your friends via the social media buttons above.

Okay...don't leave yet!

Congratulations, you have the opportunity to be the first commenter.
Have a question or suggestion? Please leave a comment to start the discussion.

Thanks a million!!!