How to View Your Blocked List on Facebook | View Facebok Blocked List

How to See Your Blocked List on Facebook: Facebook (“FB” for short) is a social utility that connects people with friends and others who work, study and live around them. Facebook is the largest social networking service on the internet with over 2.2 billion active users; Belmadeng.com is broadcasting.

People are reading this: How Can You Double Your Likes On Facebook?

How to View Your Blocked List on Facebook | View Facebok Blocked List
Belmadeng.com — The Belmadeng team is providing answers to questions that Facebook users are having with their account. In today’s Q&A, a Facebook user wants to know how she can view or see her blocked list on Facebook.

Read: Here's How to Delete Facebook Account of a Deceased Person - 2018


Well, if you're among the over 2.2 billion Facebook users and also looking for tips on how you can see your blocked list on Facebook, this guide will help you straight up. All that you need to do is to follow the instructions outlined here with keen attention.

Read: Here's How to Remove Someone Who Likes Your Facebook Page


How to View Your Blocked List on Facebook | View Facebok Block List
Facebook has a feature that allows its users to have control over who sees their posts or send them messages on the giant social networking site. If you are a pro user of Facebook, you will agree with me that blocking friends on Facebook, allows you to have full control over who can see your Facebook posts or send you messages on the platform.

Read: Here's How to Download Facebook Video | Facebook Video Download Guide

This article will show you how if you're not sure who you've blocked, you can get a complete list by accessing your Facebook privacy settings. You can see who you've blocked completely and which of your friends you've partially blocked from certain things such as sending invitations or viewing personal posts. Here's how.

i. Click the gear-shaped icon on your Facebook toolbar and select "Privacy Settings."

ii. Click "Blocking" in the sidebar to display several types of block lists. The "Block Users" section displays the people you've blocked completely -- they can't send friend requests, see your Timeline or send messages.

The "Block App Invites" section lists friends who can't send you requests to join games and other apps, while the "Block Event Invites" lists friends who can't invite you to events. The "Block Apps" section shows apps you've blocked.

Read: Disabled/Deactivated Facebook Account - Here's How To Fix It

iii. Click "Edit List" in the "Restricted List "section to see a list of friends you've restricted. These friends can only see information on your Timeline that you make public. They remain on your friends list, but they are blocked from seeing any updates or pictures that have a friends-only privacy setting.

Final Note:i. To remove someone from a block list, click the "Undo" link next to her name and click "Confirm." To remove someone from the restricted list, click the "X" on his profile picture while viewing the list.

ii. To add a person to a block list, type her name or email address in the appropriate section. To add someone to the restricted list, click the "On This List" button, change the setting to "Friends" and then click on the name of the friend you want to add to the restricted list.

Smart read:
 How Can I Measure Facebook Fan Traffic?



Bonus!!!
If you want to see how you can deactivate your account via your personal computer, click here.

If you are yet to have an account, click here for a complete guide on how to create an awesome Facebook account.

If you don't want to deactivate your account temporarily, you can choose to delete it forever. Click here for our helpful tips on how you can delete Facebook account completely.


How to View Your Blocked List on Facebook | View Facebok Block List

Post a Comment

0 Comments