Deactivate or Delete Facebook Account Permanently Now - 2018

Deactivate or Delete Facebook Account Permanently Now: This is an updated version of our previous post on how to deactivate or delete Facebook account permanently.

Before you proceed on Facebook to deactivate or permanently delete your account, make sure you downloaded a copy of your Facebook data.

You should also be aware of the fact that you can gain access to your Facebook account after you’ve deactivated it.
Deactivate or Delete Facebook Account Permanently Now - 2018
But be very careful, you won’t get the chance to change your mind after you’ve deleted your Facebook account permanently. So, make certain that you want to delete account permanently.

How Can I Turn Off Facebook Facial Recognition?
How Do I Deactivate Or Permanently Delete My Facebook Account?

Facebook help center reveals that it will take 90 days for Facebook to completely delete all photos, videos, posts, likes, comments, messages, and everything else concerning you off from Facebook. Other Facebook users including your friends won’t be able to visit your profile during the deletion process.

Remember that the text messages, images you’ve sent to your friends via chat will reside at their end because they’re a part of their account also. If you don't want to keep such message(s) or photos, You can ask them to take it down. They'll like to respect your privacy!!!

Facebook is the biggest social network in the world with over 2.4 billion active users. Sometimes you want to get out of your Facebook life and enjoy the real world. You do this by deactivating your Facebook account.

But you can also delete your Facebook account permanently if you want to leave Facebook for the rest of your life.

How to Backup your Facebook data
Have you made up your mind to say goodbye to your Facebook life? If yes, then you should consider backing up your data in case you need it at a later point in time. To do that, follow these steps;
1. Log into your Facebook account
2. Navigate to Settings by clicking on the small triangular-shaped icon at the top right of your homepage.
3. While in the General tab. Click Download a copy of your Facebook data.
4. Click Start My Archive.
5. Enter your Facebook account password. Click Submit.
6. Click Start My Archive in the Request My Download box.

Facebook will then gather all your data and send the copy to your registered email address.

How to deactivate your Facebook account?
If you know how to deactivate your Facebook account, it’s good. But some people might not be aware of this. Here are the steps to deactivate your Facebook account:
1. Log into your Facebook account
2. Navigate to Settings by clicking on the small triangular-shaped icon at the top right of your homepage.
3. Choose Security in the left pane.
4. Choose Deactivate your account.


How to delete your Facebook account permanently? One thing that most users want to know is how to delete Facebook account permanently. For this, follow the steps:
1. Log into your Facebook account by entering https://www.facebook.com/ in your web browser
2. Visit this link, https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account
3. Click Delete My Account.

Please share "Deactivate or Delete Facebook Account Permanently Now - 2018" with your friends on Facebook...Thanks!!!

Post a Comment

0 Comments