How do I Unblock somebody on Facebook

How do I Unblock somebody on Facebook: Here's an article that explains how do I unblock on Facebook in-depth.

When you block somebody on Facebook, not only can they not communicate with you by Facebook comments, chat or messages, but they also have no access to your profile at all. This Facebook feature is helpful when dealing with stalkers or other online harassers. See: Steps on How to Delete or Clear Notifications on Facebook
How do I Unblock somebody on Facebook
If you have blocked someone accidentally or changed your mind about the block, though, it is also reversible. You can change your Privacy settings to unblock and allow someone back into your Facebook world. See: How To View Blocked List On Facebook | See FB Blocked List & Unblock Friends.

How to Unblock Somebody on Facebook Here're the step-by-step guides on how to unblock people on Facebook. To unblock people on Facebook, do the following;
1. First, log in to your Facebook account by entering https://www.facebook.com and input your login details to proceed to your account.

2. Next, go to the top right corner of any Facebook page and click on the V-like shape icon and a drop-down menu will appear.

3. From the drop-down menu, click Settings. This will open a brand-new page

4. On that, navigate to the left column and hit "Blocking"

5. In the Block Users section, you should see a list of people you've blocked. You'll need to select Unblock next to the name of anyone you want to unblock. See: How to Unblock Someone on Facebook Mobile

How do I Unblock somebody on Facebook

Post a Comment

0 Comments