How Can I Delete Facebook Messages Sent to a Blocked Friend

How Can I Delete Facebook Messages Sent to a Blocked Friend: Here's an article that explains vividly how you can delete Facebook messages you've sent to blocked users.

Peradventure you decide to block one of your Facebook friends, messages you sent to the blocked friend will still appear in your Messages folder. See: How to View your Friends Upcoming Birthdays on Facebook
How Can I Delete Facebook Messages Sent to a Blocked Friend
You can, however, manually delete messages you previously sent to this blocked Facebook friend. Once you remove the message, you cannot undo the process and retrieve the deleted message. See: Deactivate Facebook Account Temporarily

How to Delete Facebook Messages Sent to a Blocked Friend
To delete messages you've sent to your blocked Facebook friends, do the following; See: How to View your Friends Upcoming Birthdays on Facebook

1. First, log in to your Facebook account

2. You'll need to click the Messenger link on the left side of your Facebook homepage's window.

2. Next, click the Facebook message sent to your blocked friend that you want to delete.

3. Click the "Actions" button and select the "Delete Messages" option.

4. Click the "Delete All" button.

5. Click the "Delete Conversation" option to permanently delete the email message.

See: Steps on How to Delete or Clear Notifications on Facebook

That is how to delete Facebook messages sent to a blocked friend.

Post a Comment

0 Comments