My Blocked List on Messenger - How to Unblock People on Facebook Messenger

My Blocked List on Messenger - How to Unblock People on Facebook Messenger: There are a whole lot of things that happen when you blocked people on Messenger.

As stated in our previous post; "How to Block Someone on Facebook App," when you block someone on Facebook or block messages from someone on Messenger:

1. The person you block will no longer be able to contact you (example: send you messages, call you) in Messenger or in Facebook chat. See: My Blocked List On Facebook

2. You'll also no longer be able to contact them in Messenger or in Facebook chat.

3. If you and the person you block are in a group conversation together, you'll be notified before you enter the conversation. If you choose to enter a group conversation with the person you blocked, you'll able to see their messages and they'll be able to see yours in that conversation. See: How to change phone number in facebook without login
My Blocked List on Messenger - How to Unblock People on Facebook Messenger
My Blocked List on Messenger - How to Unblock People on Facebook Messenger If you've blocked messages from someone on Messenger, you can unblock them later. To unblock someone on Messenger, do this:

iPhone and iPad Apps:

1. From Home, tap your profile picture in the top left corner.
2. Tap People and then tap Blocked.
3. Tap the name of the person you want to unblock.
4. Tap next to Block Messages to unblock them.

SMART READ: 
How to report a problem with Facebook | Step by step

- How to redeem your Facebook Game Card | Step by step

- How To Turn on Notifications on Facebook

- Steps on How to Delete or Clear Notifications on Facebook


Android App:

1. Form Home, tap your profile picture in the top right corner.
2. Scroll down and tap People.
3. Tap Blocked people.
4. Tap Unblock next to the name of the person you want to unblock.

Post a Comment

0 Comments