See Blocked List on Facebook

See Blocked List on Facebook: You can always hover about Facebook to view the list of your blocked friends whenever you wish to that is if you've ever blocked somebody on Facebook before. A Facebook blocked list is a section of Facebook that contains the names of all the friends you've restricted from accessing your profile so far. See: View My Blocked List On Facebook | Facebook Blocked Lists

Blocking is a Facebook feature that allows you to ban people whose actions on your profile seems to intimate and most times annoying.

Facebook recommends you block people whose actions make you feel uncomfortable while on the giant social networking website. According to the Facebook Help Center, when you block someone, they will no longer be able to do things such as tag you or see things you post on your timeline. Read: How To Turn on Notifications on Facebook
See Blocked List on Facebook
You can always reverse this blocking actions on Facebook by unblocking people you might have blocked from seeing and interacting with your profile.

In this post, you'll see how to block people, view your blocked list and also see how to unblock blocked users on Facebook. See: My Blocked List On Facebook

How to block people on Facebook
To block annoying friends on Facebook, do the following;

1. Log in to your Facebook account

2. Next, click the small up-side down triangular shape icon at the top right of Facebook of any Facebook page and a drop-down menu will appear.

3. Now, you'll need to select Settings from the drop-down menu.

4. Navigate to the left column of the brand-new page that appears and click Blocking

5. Scroll to the block section and type the name of the person you want to block in the space provided and then hit Block.

6. Select the specific person you want to block from the list that appears and click Block > Block [name]. See: How to View And Unblock My blocked Facebook Friends Right Now

How to block people from via their Facebook profile
Another way to ban people from accessing your profile on Facebook is to pass through their profile on Facebook.
1. Go to the person's Facebook profile
2. Click the three-dotted icon on their cover photo
3. Next, click block from the drop-down menu

How to view a blocked list on Facebook
When you block someone on Facebook, the person's name saved in a separate folder on Facebook. The folder is known as blocked users.

To see the list of all the friends you've blocked either intentionally or accidentally on Facebook, you'll need to access your blocked list first.  To view your blocked list on Facebook, do the following;

1. Click the question-like sign in the top right of any Facebook page

2. Next, select Privacy Shortcuts from the drop-down menu

3. On the new page that appears, choose How do I stop someone from bothering me?

4. Finally, choose View All Blocked Users.

Alternatively, to view your blocked users on Facebook, follow step 1-4 on how to block people on Facebook above.

Next, scroll down the page to the "blocked users section," and you'll see the list of the people you've blocked so far. To see all the people on that list, you'll need to scroll through it.

How to unblock people on Facebook
To unblock a blocked friend on Facebook, under the "blocked users section" on how to view your blocked friends, click unblock next to the name of the person you wish to unblock.

Please share "See Blocked List on Facebook" with your friends...Thank you!!

Post a Comment

2 Comments

  1. Not helpful. Icons you say to click on are not on the FB line. It would also be helpful if you displayed the icon symbol you want us to use.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. @MCREE, follow these steps to view your blocked users;
      1. Click the V-shape icon at the top right corner of your Facebook page
      2. Click settings from the drop-down menu
      3. Click blocking at the left column of the page that appears
      4. Scroll down to the blocked users section and you'll see the people you've blocked on Facebook.

      Sorry for not showing the FB icon. It always appears too big on this blog template.

      Delete

Hi! There, thank you for reading this article it's a great pleasure having you around.

Was this article helpful?

If yes, please don't hesitate to share it with your friends via the social media buttons above.

Okay...don't leave yet!

Congratulations, you have the opportunity to be the first commenter.
Have a question or suggestion? Please leave a comment to start the discussion.

Thanks a million!!!