View Messenger Blocked List

View Messenger Blocked List: If you've ever blocked people on Messenger, you can always access your blocked users whenever you wish to. You can see the people on your blocked list via iPhone, iPad and Android devices. See: Deactivate Facebook Account Temporarily

Bear in mind that blocked users can't message or interact with you on Messenger. To reconnect with the people you've blocked on Messenger, you'll need to unblock them. See: How to delete Facebook Photo Album
View Messenger Blocked List
However, to unblock someone on Messenger, you'll need to take an inventory walk to your list of banned friends and then tap the unblock button that is next to the name of the person you wish to unblock. In this post, you'll see the step-by-step guide on how to view your Messenger blocked list with ease.See: My Blocked list on Messenger

How to view your Messenger Blocked Users
To view and unblock people on Messenger, do the following;

iPhone and iPad:

1. From Home, tap your profile picture in the top left corner.
2. Tap People and then tap Blocked.
3. Tap the name of the person you want to unblock.
4. Tap next to Block Messages to unblock them.

Android:

1. Form Home, tap your profile picture in the top right corner.
2. Scroll down and tap People.
3. Tap Blocked people.
4. Tap Unblock next to the name of the person you want to unblock.
5. Tap Unblock on Messenger.

See: Steps on How to Delete or Clear Notifications on Facebook

Post a Comment

0 Comments