Can you Tell the People You've Blocked on Facebook | View your blocked list

Can you Tell the People You've Blocked on Facebook | View your blocked list: Facebook is the largest, as well as, the most populated social networking website with over 2.2 billion active monthly users. On Facebook, people do send and also accept friend requests from other users. See: My Blocked List on Messenger - How to Unblock People on Facebook Messenger

However, most times, some friends on Facebook do misuse the friendship privileges by choosing to spam others or do things that always make them uncomfortable while on the site.
Can you Tell the People You've Blocked on Facebook | View your blocked list
Taking the above into consideration and many other reasons, people on Facebook block other users from time to time to curtail the challenges they do enter as a result of friends who are in the above-described categories. See: How Can I Log Out On Facebook App

If you've blocked people on Facebook before, you can access them any time. 

Interestingly, Facebook stored the list of your blocked friends in a list known as "blocked users." On your "blocked users list," you can see all the people you've blocked from accessing your profile ever since you joined Facebook. Bear in mind that on that list, you can also choose to unblock them if you so wish. See: Deactivate Facebook Account Temporarily

In this post, you will see how to view the list of all your blocked friends and how to unblock them.

My Facebook blocked friends
To view your blocked users on Facebook, do this;

1. Enter https://www.facebook.com in your browser and click enter.

2. Next, click on the V-like shape icon at the top right corner of any Facebook page

3. Click Settings from the drop-down menu

4. Click Blocking at the left column of the new page that appears

5. Navigate to the "blocked users sections," and you should see the list of all the people you've blocked so far. Now, to see the individual persons you've blocked, enter his/her name in the space provided and then you should see them.

How to unblock people on Facebook
To unblock someone you've blocked on Facebook, follow the above steps and then click the unblock button that next to the name of the person.

NOTE: Blocking people on Facebook is never a taboo. If someone makes you feel unsafe on the site, you can block the person ASAP.

In the same way, if in the long you resolved your differences with them, you can unblock and send a friend request again.

Can you Tell the People You've Blocked on Facebook | View your blocked list

Post a Comment

0 Comments