View My Blocked List On Facebook | See Your Facebook Blocked List

View My Blocked List On Facebook | See Your Facebook Blocked List: Creating an account on Facebook is very easy, however, keeping the account safe and secure is always the issue with many users. As you may have already noticed, sometimes you add friends who turn out be a nuisance, and so you chose to block them from accessing your account. See: How to Mute Conversation Notifications on Facebook
View My Blocked List On Facebook | See Your Facebook Blocked List
And sometimes, due to how frequent people tend to annoy you, you do wrongly block even people that are most times innocent...so you want to go back to cross check if you've mistakenly blocked your true friend. How do you get there? This post will help you figure it out!

How To See My Blocked List On Facebook

When you unblock someone, that person will be able to access your posts on Facebook that you share with the public. But, the person won't automatically become your friend on Facebook. If you want to become friends with the people you have unblock, you'll need to send them a friend request again.

See: How To Check My Blocked List on Facebook

To view your blocked list on Facebook, do the following;
1. Open your Facebook account

2. Navigate to the top right corner of any Facebook page and click the V-like icon

3. Select Settings from the drop-down menu

4. Click Blocking at the left side of the brand-new page that appears

5. Go to the blocked user section and scroll down the list to see all the persons you've blocked so far.

6. If you wish to unblock your blocked friends, you can click the unblock button that is next to their names. See: How to Delete Search History on Messenger

Post a Comment

0 Comments