Where do I see all the people I’ve blocked on Facebook?

I just updated this post; where do I see all the people I’ve blocked on Facebook? For those of us who are searching for the steps on how to see all the people you've blocked on Facebook, this post will show how.

You'll also see the steps you need to unblock people you've blocked whether intentionally or mistakenly.

Additionally, this post will teach you what you need to do when you unblock someone you blocked from accessing your profile on Facebook.

I've also included a link on how to view and unblock the people you've blocked on Facebook Messenger in the later part of this post.

Smart Read:
1. How do I bold text in a Facebook post
2. Facebook: How Do I Deactivate My Account Temporarily?
3. View Blocked List On Facebook Messenger | How do I unblock someone in Messenger?
4. How to Block Someone on Facebook Messenger

Happy...reading!!!

When you block people on Facebook, Facebook saves their name in a folder known as block list.

On your facebook block list, you can access all the people you’ve blocked so far.


Facebook also lets you unblock the people you’ve blocked from the block list.

You can also unblock people you’ve blocked on Facebook Messenger. See: How do I unblock someone on Facebook Messenger?
Where do I see all the people I’ve blocked on Facebook?
In conclusion, to view the people you’ve blocked on Facebook, you’ll need to hover about Facebook to locate your block list. From there, you can click the unblock button to remove them from the block list. See: How Do I Block Messages From Someone on Facebook Messenger? How does blocking work in Facebook Messenger?

However, bear in mind that you don’t automatically befriend someone you unblock on Facebook. To become friend with someone you unblock, you’ll need to send the person a friend request.

See: View Blocked List On Facebook Messenger | How do I unblock someone in Messenger?

Post a Comment

0 Comments