Where Is My Blocked List on Facebook

Where Is My Blocked List on Facebook: Looking for how to see my blocked list on Facebook? This Belmadeng teaches you how to find your blocked list on Facebook using your personal computer or smartphones. See: Where Do I Find My Blocked List On Facebook?

When you Facebook block somebody account, the person will be removed from your "friends list" and his/her will then be saved in your blocked list.
Where Is My Blocked List on Facebook
Unblocking on Facebook is the reverse of blocking facebook. When you change your mind toward somebody you've blocked from viewing your Facebook news feed and want to reconnect with them, unblocking on Facebook is what you'll resort to.

See: How do I share my photos with people who don't use Facebook?

Before you could unblock somebody on Facebook, you'll need to see your blocked list and doing that is what this article wants to show you.

You'll also see how to block someone on Facebook app so that people that want to block people via their apps but don't know how to go about can do that with ease.

Where Is My Blocked List on Facebook?
To locate your blocked on Facebook is very easy. All you need do is to log in to your account and follow these step by step guidelines.

1. Click at the top right of Facebook

2. Next, choose Settings from the drop-down menu

3. Navigate to the left side of Facebook and click Blocking

4. Click Blocking in the left side menu.

5. Go to the block user section and you'll see all the people you've blocked on facebook.

See: How Do You Delete Your Facebook Photo Album?

Unblock On Facebook
To unblock on Facebook, follow all the above steps and then click on the unblock button that is next to the names of the persons you want to unblock.

Next, to reconnect with them again, send them a brand-new friend request and you're done.

How to Block Someone on Facebook App
When you block someone they will no longer be able to do things such as tag you or see things you post on your timeline.

To block somebody on Facebook app, do the following;

iPhone App
To block someone:

1. Tap the three-horizontal-line icon

2. Tap Settings & Privacy (Settings and Privacy is the gear icon)

3. Tap Settings

3. Scroll down to Privacy and tap Blocking

4. Tap Add to blocked list and enter the person's name.

5. On the search results page that appears, find the person you want to block and tap Block > Block.

Android App
1. Tap three-horizontal-line icon

2. Tap Settings & Privacy

3. Next, tap Settings

4. Scroll down to Privacy and tap Blocking

5. Tap ADD TO BLOCKED LIST and enter the person's name.

6. On the search results page that appears, find the person you want to block and tap BLOCK > BLOCK.

See: How to change my password on Facebook | Change Password On Facebook Account?

Where Is My Blocked List on Facebook?

Post a Comment

0 Comments