Can The List of My Blocked Friends Be Seen on Facebook

Can The List of My Blocked Friends Be Seen on Facebook?

The answer to this question is yes. I will show you how and where to check the list of your blocked friends on facebook.

How do I see the list of my blocked  facebook friends

Also, with the block button on Facebook, we can get rid of those friends and we can even retrict some of these friends from inviting us to occasions we are not interested in.

If by any chance you wish to view the list of friends you have blocked, check below:

(I). Click the icon in a gear shape on the facebook toolbar and proceed to choose “personal privacy settings”. 

(II). Next step, click “Stopping” in the sidebar to show the block lists. The block users area shows immediately and you will be able to see the friends that have been restricted from seeing your timeline and sending you messages. The “Block App Welcome” are shows the list of restricted friends, while the “Block Occasion Welcomes” contains the friends who cannot welcome you to any occasion and finally the “Block Apps” area shows apps you have obstructed.

(III). Click “Edit List” in the Limited List” area and you can see the list of friends you have limited and these friends cannot see details on your timeline. Although, they are on your friend list but they have be obstructed from seeing any updates or photo that have a friends only personal privacy setting.

Check: 

• How do I see a list of my groups

• Instantly Delete All Your Facebook Messages Once

Post a Comment

0 Comments