How to View Blocked Profiles on Facebook

How to View Blocked Profiles on Facebook: Do you want to view your blocked list on Facebook so you can unblock those you've previously blocked from viewing your Facebook news feed.

Your blocked list is where Facebook saves the name of all the people you've restricted from accessing your news feed and from that list, you can unblock anyone.
How to View Blocked Profiles on Facebook
The process of removing someone from your blocked list (Facebook block list remove) is very easy. All you need to do is to follow the step by step guides outlined below to get that done right now.

This people is for those who want to know how to find or locate their blocked list on Facebook.

ON YOUR FACEBOOK APPLICATION:
To view your blocked list on your mobile application (block list on iPhone) or Android, there are two ways:

Action 1
On your Facebook app, tap on the menu button (☰)
Tap on “Account Settings’ (for iPhone users tap on “Settings”)
Tap on “Blocking

Action 2
Tap on the menu button (☰)
Tap on “Privacy shortcuts
Scroll down and tap on “How do I stop someone from bothering me?
On the drop down menu, tap on “Blocked users

ON YOUR BROWSER:
Click in the top right of any Facebook page
Click “Privacy Shortcuts
Click “How do I stop someone from bothering me?”
Click “View All Blocked Users”.

If you don't see that option in your device, you can click here.

Can you please share this(How to View Blocked Profiles on Facebook) on facebook and all??

Post a Comment

0 Comments