Where Do I Unblock A Blocked Facebook Friend

Where Do I Unblock A Blocked Facebook Friend? Here is a post that teaches you where to locate and unblock blocked Facebook friends without stress.

Facebook is one of the great means of keeping in contact with friends and family. However, it does have its cons and you might have blocked people when they got a little too annoying. If you want to reverse that action, here’s how to unblock people on Facebook.
Where Do I Unblock A Blocked Facebook Friend
How to Unblock somebody on Facebook
You’ll be shown how to unblock on Facebook using either an iOS or Android device or still, a Desktop computer.

iOS and Android

Open your Facebook application
Tap the menu bar on the bottom-right corner of the screen (iPhone) or on the top-right corner of the screen (Android)
Scroll down to find and tap Settings. This step is non-existent on Android devices
Tap Account Settings
Tap Blocking

A list of users you’ve blocked is displayed here with an Unblock button to the right of each user.

See: Where Can I See Pokes on Facebook


Tap the Unblock button to unblock any user you wish to not block anymore
At this point, you’ll be asked if you’re sure you want to unblock the user, and also given the “Unblock” and “Cancel” option buttons

Tap the Unblock button

Desktop

Sign in to your Facebook account by visiting the Facebook website and entering your sign in details
Click the downward facing arrow on the top right corner
Select Settings from the drop-down menu
Click Blocking on the left side of your screen
A list of blocked users will appear close to the “Block users” area on your screen’s mid-section.

Bear in mind that each blocked user has an “Unblock” button to its right.

Click the Unblock button
You’ll be asked if you’re sure you want to unblock the user and provided with the “Cancel” and “Confirm” option buttons on the bottom right corner.

Click the Confirm button.

That is how to unblock people on Facebook.

To reconnect with someone you've unblocked on Facebook, you'll need to send them a friend request as Facebook does not reconnect you them automatically. Thanks for reading our post.

Post a Comment

0 Comments