Where Do I View The List of Blocked Facebook Friends


Where Do I View The List of Blocked Facebook Friends?

It is possible to view the list of blocked facebook friends as you will discover in this post. Follow the steps below:

1. Click the icon in a gear shape on the facebook toolbar and proceed to choose “personal privacy settings”. 

2. Next step, click “Stopping” in the sidebar to show the block lists. The block users area shows immediately and you will be able to see the friends that have been restricted from seeing your timeline and sending you messages.

Read: Step by Step Guide on How to Create a New Facebook Account

The “Block App Welcome” are shows the list of restricted friends, while the “Block Occasion Welcomes” contains the friends who cannot welcome you to any occasion and finally the “Block Apps” area shows apps you have obstructed.

3. Click “Edit List” in the Limited List” area and you can see the list of friends you have limited and these friends cannot see details on your timeline.

 Although, they are on your friend list but they have be obstructed from seeing any updates or photo that have a friends only personal privacy setting.

Post a Comment

0 Comments