How I Unblocked a Blocked Facebook Friend | Unblock People On Fb Tutorial

How I Unblocked a Blocked Facebook Friend | Unblock People On Fb Tutorial: Do you want to find out how I unblocked a Facebook friend who kept on bothering me? 

In this article, you’ll find out how to unblock your Facebook friends in less than no time and at the same time see how to block those who are pissing you off on FB.
How I Unblocked a Blocked Facebook Friend | Unblock People On Fb Tutorial
Unblocking Facebook friends is the best way to get your blocked friends to chat and comment and like your Facebook updates, it’s one of the tricks you can get to play around with on Facebook to get the best out of Facebook.

READ: How to Unfriend a Facebook friend Right Now | Remove Facebook Friends

When you Unblock someone on Facebook, they will be able to see your post shared with Public. One thing with unblocking is that after you’ve unblocked someone, The person is not automatically added to your friends list once again.

So, in order to become friends with the person you unblocked, you will have to send them a friends Request Again.

Facebook is fun with more unblocked friends so let's get started to unblock your friends so you can also fit in to this whole fun thing.

If you ever decide to block them again, then, you will have to wait for 48 hours again before you can proceed.

In the article, we also explain how to block anyone bothering you on Facebook.

Let’s see how you or anyone can block someone who was initially in the blocked list!!!

How to Unblock A Blocked Facebook User On Android Phone
When you unblock someone, that person will be able to see your posts on Facebook that you share with the public. The person won’t automatically become your friend on Facebook.

If you want to become friends with a person who you’ve unblocked, you’ll need to send them a friend request.

How To unblock someone Through Your PC
Click in the top right of any Facebook page
Click Privacy Shortcuts
Locate and click on ...see more privacy settings
Click blocking at the left column of the page that appears
Scroll down the manage block page and you should see all the persons and then click Unblock next to the name of the person you want to unblock.

What is blocking and how do I block annoying Facebook Friend?
When you block a Facebook friend or an external stalker they will no longer be able to do things such as tag you or see things you post on your Timeline. If you’re friends, blocking them will also unfriend them.

How to block friends or people who are bothering you on Facebook
Click in the top right of any Facebook page
Click Privacy Shortcuts
Locate and click on ...see more privacy settings
Click blocking at the left column of the page that appears
Scroll down the manage block page and you should see all the persons and the Select the specific person you want to block from the list that appears and click Block again

Note that Facebook friends will not be notified when you block them.

If you can’t find someone using this method, try going to the person’s profile and selecting Block from the menu button (three dots interspaced) on their cover photo.

Post a Comment

0 Comments