If you block someone and then unblock them will you receive messages that were sent while they have you blocked?

If you block someone and then unblock them will you receive messages that were sent while they have you blocked? 

If you block someone and then unblock them will you receive messages that were sent while they have you blocked? 


When you block someone on Facebook, your relationship with the person at that period have been halted.
If you block someone and then unblock them will you receive messages that were sent while they have you blocked?
In other words, you can’t interact with the person and the person, in turn, can’t interact with you.

To answer the second part of your question, when you unblock someone you block on Facebook, your relationship with the person on the platform is just like when you guy weren’t friends.

That is to say that, someone you unblock on Facebook has nothing to do with you except you send them a friend request and wait until they accept it.

Once they accept the request, you can then start receiving new messages from them and not messages that they sent on Facebook prior to when you block them.

The reason is, Facebook doesn’t reconnect the people you unblock on the platform with you automatically.

You’ll need to do that yourself since it is privacy stuff and you know that Facebook doesn’t like interfering with its users’ privacy affairs.

https://belmadeng.com offers a lot of Facebook tips and tricks.

I hope the post was helpful.

Post a Comment

0 Comments